Skip navigation

Ah if only it were true and I could spend the rest of my days idling amongst the pines of Lazio, a trowel in one hand and a sizable glass of Falesco in the other. Still, at least I get my annual jaunt to frolic amongst the spectacular ruins of Rome’s imperial harbour next week. Whilst I’m there I may even try and blog a little on the official project website. Meanwhile, check out the flickr stream. I particularly like the stop-motion skeleton excavation.

I’ll also be popping into AIAC in case anyone’s around…

One Comment

  1. Jealous! Did you have fun? It’s good to see you posting more often :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

